Slate for 2020-2021

2/21/2020 12:55 pm

Cypress PTA nominating committee met on Friday, January 17, 2020. Committee members present were Leanne Tapper, Nominating Committee Chair, Kary Meaney, Committee member, Mechelle Schumacher, Committee member and Carey Bartlow, Principal.  

The PTA Slate for school year 2020/2021 is as follows: 

President: Leanne Tapper
Vice President: Dee Stangl
Treasurer: Katie Phillips
Parliamentarian: Karen Oakman
Secretary: Caryn O'Neil
Historian: Lisa Edlauer
Auditor: Gen Guese
We will vote on this slate during the next General Associate Meeting on April 3, 2020.

Upcoming Events

No Upcoming Events